La Loma Federal Credit Union has its main office in Loma Linda and operates a branch office in La Sierra. In addition to the on-premises ATMs operated by the credit union, members can use NO FEE ATMs that display the CO-OP Logo. Click here or call for a CO-OP ATM near you.

All mail should be addressed to our P.O.Box 906. There is no mail service at our main office.

Mailing Address
La Loma Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 906 Loma Linda, CA 92354

Main Office (no mail delivery)
26151 Mayberry St.
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Phone: (909) 796-0206
Fax: (909) 796-2233

Branch Hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm – Mon – Thurs
9:00 am to 4:00 pm – Fri

La Sierra Branch
11498 Pierce St. Suite D
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (888)-2LALOMA (252-5662) ext. 831
Fax: (951) 688-6403

Branch Hours
Closed – Mon & Tues
11:00 am to 4:00 pm – Wed & Thurs
Closed – Fri 2018

2019 Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.: Monday, January 21
President’s Day: Monday, February 18
Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 2
Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25